Participant No. Participants
P01 S.K.H. Tseung Kwan O Kei Tak Primary School
P02 Evangel College
P03 Precious Blood Primary School (Wah Fu Estate)
P04 Christian Alliance S Y Yeh Memorial Primary School
P05 Lok Sin Tong Leung Kau Kui Primary School (Branch)
P06 Shak Chung Shan Memorial Catholic Primary School
P07 Yan Chai Hospital Law Chan Chor Si Primary School
P08 T.W.G.Hs Ma Kam Chan Memorial Primary School
P09 Po Leung Kuk Castar Primary School
P10 The Evangelical Lutheran Church of Hong Kong Wo Che Lutheran School
P11 Yaumati Catholic Primary School (Hoi Wang Road)
P12 Yan Chai Hospital Choi Hin To Primary School
P13 Ho Yu College and Primary School
P14 Sau Mau Ping Catholic Primary School
P15 The ELCHK Faith Love Lutheran School
P16 St. Bonaventure Catholic Primary School
P17 Kowloon True Light School (Primary Section)
P18 Kowloon Tong School (Primary Section)
P19 PLK Fong Wong Kam Chuen Primary School
P20 Lok Sin Tong Leung Kau Kui Primary School
P21 PLK Chong Kee Ting Primary School
P22 Man Kiu Association Primary School
P23 Assembly of God Leung Sing Tak Primary School
P24 Si Yuan School of the Precious Blood
P25 Hoi Pa Street Government Primary School
P26 PLK Vicwood KT Chong No.2 Primary School
P27 Castle Peak Catholic Primary School
P28 Hong Kong Taoist Association Wun Tsuen School
P29 St Andrew's Catholic Primary School
P31 Baptist Rainbow Primary School
P32 Lok Sin Tong Lau Tak Primary School
S01 Ho Ngai College (Sponsored by Sik Sik Yuen)
S02 Christ College
S03 Ho Yu College and Primary School (Sponsored by Sik Sik Yuen) (Secondary)
S04 Chan Shu Kui Memorial School
S06 Baptist Wing Lung Secondary School
S07 Law Ting Pong Secondary School
S08 Qualied College
S09 Concordia Lutheran School
S10 Newman Catholic College
S11 Raimondi College
S12 Caritas Fanling Chan Chun Ha Secondary School
S13 Fanling Lutheran Secondary School
S14 The Yuen Yuen Institute MFBM Nei Ming Chan Lui Chung Tak Memorial College
S15 ECF Saint Too Canaan College
S16 Good Hope School
S17 Yuen Long Catholic Secondary School
S18 Chinese YMCA College
S19 Toi Shan Association College
S20 TWGHs C Y Ma Memorial College
S21 Tsung Tsin Christian Academy
S22 Caritas Ma On Shan Secondary School
S23 Kwun Tong Government Secondary School
S24 SKH Li Ping Secondary School
S25 Wa Ying College
S26 Tseung Kwan O Government Secondary School
S27 Yan Chai Hospital Tung Chi Ying Memorial Secondary School
S28 The Methodist Church HK Wesley College
S30 YMCA of Hong Kong Christian College
S31 Fortress Hill Methodist Secondary School

Contact Us

Office hours: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m., Mondays – Fridays (except public holidays)

Telephone: (852) 2784 3944


*Compulsory fields